Michael Allbright, (2010), Associate Vice President of Student Engagement
B.A., Wilmington College; M.Ed., Wright State University.

Beatriz Ibanez Alvarez, (2022), Vice President, Chief Business and Finance Officer
B.S., Universidad De Concepcion; MBA, Wright State University; M.S. University of Cincinnati.

Trevor M. Bates, (2021), President of Wilmington College
B.S., Millikin University; M.S. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; D.HSc., A.T. Still University of Health Sciences.

Annie Benner-Iiames, Assistant to the Office of the President
A.A., Shawnee State Community College.

Joe Bull, (2022), Vice President, Chief Advancement and Alumni Affairs Officer
B.S., M.A., J.D., The Ohio State University.

Coreen H. Cockerill, (2008), Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs/Professor of Communication Arts and Agriculture
B.S., M.S., Ph.D., The Ohio State University.

Libby Hayes, (2014), Senior Director, Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
B.S., Franklin Pierce College; PHR/SHRM-CP.

John McKiernan, (2022), Chief of Staff
B.S., University of Notre Dame; M.B.A., University of Scranton; J.D. University of Notre Dame Law School.

Kenneth Patterson, (2021), Vice President, Chief Academic Officer/Dean of Faculty
B.A., Samford University; M.A., University of Montevallo; Ed.D., Walden University.

Sigrid B. Solomon, (2007), Vice President, Chief Student Affairs Officer/Dean of Students
B.S., Cornell University; M.Ed., East Carolina University.

Sylvia Stevens, (2003), Vice President for External Programs
B.A., Pennsylvania State University; MBA, University of Missouri-Kansas City; Ph.D., Yale University.

Deanna Vatan, (2021), Associate Vice President, Retention and Academic Success
B.S. and B.A., Bowling Green State University; M.Ed., Pace University.

Bill Wilson, (2022), Senior Director, Athletics
B.S., Eastern Kentucky University; M.Ed., Slippery Rock University.