Honorary Societies

The following national or international honorary societies have branches at Wilmington College:

  1. Delta Tau Alpha (National Agriculture Honorary)
  2. Omicron Delta Epsilon (International Economics Honorary)
  3. Phi Delta Kappa (International Education Honorary)
  4. Sigma Delta Pi (National Hispanic Honorary)
  5. Sigma Tau Delta (International English Honorary)

For information on eligibility for membership, consult faculty members in the appropriate academic area.